Appearance · Appearance & Living · Food · Health · Human Movement · Leisure · Leisure & Human Movement · Living · My Life

DREAM

This short movie, I have made, shows what my dream is, what inspires me, what motivates me and the one and only thing that lets me experience freedom. This one thing that I wish to do, for the rest of my life, is travel!

One thought on “DREAM

  1. Topic: city states (voorbeeld van een city state is Hamburg) Zoek daar eens wat over uit. Zag er van de week een gesprek over op tv. En in nu gaan daar ook al stemmen over op. Voor meer info: bel je moeder.

    Groetjes, Else

Leave a Reply

